The answer is yes, if you have Free or Lite plan.

However, there are some ways of doing that automatically;

  • The first thing is to get a Premium or Pro plan so that you can use our magical button that says ‘Track My Rooms Automatically,’. If you turn on that button, all rooms that you're moderating will be automatically tracked by Direcon since they started.

  • Also, with Direcon’s mobile app, you can go inside your Clubhouse room and click on the ‘Share’ button, then share your room with the Direcon app, so it will start tracking the room easily. This feature will help you to save time.

Did this answer your question?