Yes, you can track multiple rooms at the same time with the Pro Plan.

Let's say; if you moderate a room for 15 minutes and then you left the room and joined to another room to moderate. You need to click on the + Track Another Room button on the top right corner in the Current Room Page, and paste the room link that you want to get insights for.

If you've already turned on "Track My Rooms Automatically" tracking will be started automatically for each room you're moderating. You can click on the "<" and ">" buttons to switch between the current rooms.

Did this answer your question?